The annual AARO digital User conference 2023 is around the corner!

Registration for our annual, popular, virtual user conference for our customers is now open! 

Register today to explore AARO’s latest developments, stay updated on product enhancements, and discover efficiency-boosting features, on November 23rd.

Why Attend?

  • Stay informed and get up-to-date information on AAROs’ latest developments.

  • Learn how to maximize the use of AARO products and features for increased efficiency.

  • Get to know our platform AARO Community, listen to a customer interview, and more.

Also, you can already today join the AARO Community, to connect with fellow users, share insights, and more.

Date: Thursday 23rd November
Time: 

  • 9:30 am-11:35 am (CET)
  • 11:30 am-1:35 pm (EAT)
  • 12:30 pm-2:35 pm (GST)


Place:
Virtual event

Dela eventen